American flagEnglish Spanish FlagEspañol Turkish FlagTürkçe German FlagDeutsch Italian FlagItaliano Indiaहिंदी French Flag Français Romanian FlagRomână Portugual FlagPortuguese
CSA Logo
CSA Group Leaders

Center for Spiritual Awareness Ministers*
and Meditation Group Leaders


Some of them conduct weekly meetings and scheduled seminars;
others conduct meetings on a random schedule.

CALIFORNIA

Foster City: Arley Gaines*. 650-573-5283
ahgaines@comcast.net
Los Gatos: Carl and Leah Gronlund*. 408-395-6488   donleahgron@msn.com
Mountain View: Susan Lowe*. 650-961-6424
Palm Desert: Dennis Norlin*. 760-200-8763
Placerville: Sandra Nomer*. 530-621-2300
sandranomer@comcast.net
Sacramento: Ryan Strong*. 928-607-7588
Strongveda@gmail.com
Sebastopol: Christine Gibson. 707-827-3371
cgibson45@comcast.net
Venice: Dean Wahls. (310) 392-0015
KriyaYogaVenice@hotmail.com
Meetup.com/KriyaYogaVenice

COLORADO

Denver: Steven Ridley*. 303-322-7717
stevenridley@comcast.net

FLORIDA

Fort Pierce:

Katherine Geddes*. 772-332-2052. 
www.meditation-csa-florida.com
geddeskatherine@aol.com

Live Oak: Sandra Faye. 863-529-4113
Sundari2S@aol.com
Miami: Clifford Rosen*.
cdrosen@rosenassoc.com
Punta Gorda: Linda Weser. 941-276-0124
wellspring7@yahoo.com
Stuart: Hascia Marder. 772-463-9239
hascia.mar@gmail.com
Tampa/
St. Petersburg:

Donald Glassey*. 727-290-6353
DGlassey@tampabay.rr.com
Lee Marsh.
lee.marsh@goodwill-suncoast.com

Tallahassee: Leslie Hanks*. 850-385-6904
leslie@leslieyoga.com
Tim O’Brien*. 850-668-0696
Timobr@aol.com
West Palm Beach: Weekly meditation group.
Elizabeth Tennyson
561-585-6284
etennyson1@yahoo.com
Summer contact:
Katherine Geddes
geddeskatherine@aol.com

GEORGIA

Douglasville: Lawrence Akers*. 770-942-2296
kriya214@yahoo.com
Lakemont: Ron Lindahn*. 706-782-4723
ron@csa-davis.org
Lakemont:

Kathleen Rehling*. 706-782-9670
kathyrehling1@hotmail.com

INDIANA

Waterloo: Keith And Vicki Wetoskey. 260-837-7454
wetoskey@hotmail.com

KANSAS

Overland Park: Gloria Donohue-Little*. 913-897-1906
gogy@kc.rr.com
www.gloriasyogacenter.com

MASSACHUSETTS

Middleton: Subhash Mahajan*. 978-750-8248
mahajans@comcast.net

MICHIGAN

Detroit: Roy Thibodeau. 866-214-5329
roytib@goldenlotusyoga.org
Mary Ann Thibodeau.
mathib109@aol.com

MISSOURI

Overland Park: Gloria Donohue-Little*. 913-897-1906
gogy@kc.rr.com
www.gloriasyogacenter.com

NEW HAMPSHIRE

Canaan:

Pamela Wotton. 603-523-7053
pamyjw@yahoo.com

NEW MEXICO

Albuquerque:

Ron Hadsall*. 505-401-0584
ronhadsall@gmail.com

NORTH CAROLINA

Asheville:

Michael Getch*. 828-490-1136
michaelgetch@gmail.com

www.csa-asheville.org

Banner Elk/
Boone :

Todd Bush*. 828-898-2794
todd@meditateom.com
http://www.meditateom.com

Maggie Valley: Steve Dean. 828-361-4571
quality@aurorarecording.com

OHIO

Cleveland:

Michael Green. 216-681-0938
vedicmke@roadrunner.com

Cincinnatti:

Carleton* and Toni-Selvey* Maddox.  513-545-7181
csa-cincy@fuse.net

North Ridgeville: Rob Harris
cubesphere@me.com

OREGON

Jacksonville:

Judith Stratton*. 541-899-5315
jmstratton@grrtech.com

Medford: Jill Price*. 541-773-2307
jilprice@msn.com

UTAH

West Point:

Phillip McLemore*. 801-814-6140.  801-779-0934
abbaom@yahoo.com

TEXAS

Austin:

Rocco benRoy*. 512-445-1080

Austin:

Myrna Kuenning. 512-502-5055
myrnakuenning@gmail.com

Dallas: Dina Nicholson. 214-906-2227
dinanicholson191@yahoo.com
Fort Worth: Ilene Dill*. 817-283-0021
idill@att.net
INTERNATIONAL

AUSTRIA

St. Marienkirchen:

Klaus Reiter*. 00436509372693
kl.reiter@aon.at

CANADA

Duncan, BC:

Edith Goss*. 250-746-0116
hegoss@shaw.ca

Edmonton, AB: Sandra Parr. 780-453-6037
parrvest@telus.net
Oshawa, ON: Abbie Philllips. 905-576-1368
abbie@goodgiggles.com
Vancouver, BC:

Ernest Wenzel*. 604-885-7495
e.wenzel@dccnet.com

Victoria, B.C. Jennifer Hill Karrer*
JHKarrer@aol.com

ENGLAND

London:

Stephen Sturgess*. 0208 696 9832   stephen108108@btinternet.com

Somerset:

Richard Fish*. 01278 723170   richardfish108@googlemail.com

INDIA

Derisanamcope:

Dr. L. Mahadevan.
mahadevan101@gmail.com

Jaipur:

Kamlesh K. Sharma.
kamleshsharma.ks65@gmail.com

IRELAND

Limerick:

David McGrath*.
meditation4k@gmail.com
www.kriyaireland.com

ITALY

Milan:

Giovanni Formisano.
Kriya Yoga Ashram
giovanni.formisano@kriyayogaashram.com
www.kriyayogaashram.com

Ronciglione:

Luca Migliaccio. +393384934528
kybrahmarandra@libero.it

Savona:

Furio Sclano*. 393498335768
fsyukteswarji@yahoo.com
www.kriyayoga.it

Stella:

Barbara Zanella*.
barbara.zanella@yahoo.it

Claudio Massettini*.
claudiomassettini@yahoo.it

GERMANY

Passau:

Harald* and Marlies* Reiske. 0851 54283
www.kriya-yoga.de

Maxhutte-Haidhof:

Stefan* and Helga* Greiler.
Telephone: 09471/31514

SOUTH AFRICA

Milnerton:

John Cutmore*, Sally Hinds*. 021-551-3812

SPAIN

Madrid:

Denis Martínez Criado*.
integralkriyayoga@gmail.com
http://www.escueladeyoga.com/Kriya-Yoga.html

SWITZERLAND

Villars-sur-Glane:

Luca Oppizzi*.
centrekriya@gmail.com
www.centrekriyayoga.ch

TURKEY

Ankara:

Sabiha Betul*.
sabihabetul@bilincliyasam.org.tr
www.sabihabetul.com

WEST AFRICA

Accra, Ghana:

Samuel Sasu*.
healthworksgh@yahoo.com

©2007-2012 Center for Spiritual Awareness
P.O. Box 7
Lakemont, Georgia 30552-0001
706.782.4723 9-3 weekdays
info@csa-davis.org